Archives prior to 2014 contain only a partial list of previous shows


Wed, Jan 28 | 3:00 pm
6 South Washington Ypsilanti, Michigan 48197 (Map)

with Acid Wash and Storm Ross
Fri, Mar 6 | 2:00 pm
4300 Cadieux Rd Detroit, Michigan 48224 (Map)

W/ The Arch Mystics
Wed, Apr 29 | 3:00 pm
6 South Washington Ypsilanti, Michigan 48197 (Map)

w/ Bad Choices and Airport
Sat, May 2 | 2:00 pm
3739 Edwin Detroit, Michigan 48210 (Map)

w/John Sinclair
May 1&2. Lots-o-Bands
Fri, May 8 | 2:00 pm
10215 Jos Campau Hamtramck, Michigan 48212 (Map)

w/ Hollow Ox, Oblisk, Indian Guides, Kindle, Sea Turtle Restoration Project and more TBA
Sun, May 31 | 3:30 pm
2030 Park Detroit, Michigan 48226 (Map)

W/ special guest..
Sun, Jun 7 | 3:30 pm
2030 Park Detroit, Michigan 48226 (Map)


Sat, Jun 27 | 3:00 pm
10215 Jos Campau Hamtramck, Michigan 48212 (Map)

w/ sey lui and lay of the cid
Fri, Oct 16 | 2:00 pm
2930 Jacob St. Hamtramck, Michigan 48212 (Map)

Jura performs with Ringo Deathstar, Crash City Saints, and Indian Guides
Fri, Nov 20 | 3:00 pm
3087 12 Mile Road Berkley, MI (Map)

CANCELED